Posts by Hastings TNT

I have no answer for this, I have not had my military Infantry medal increased for over a year, despite playing 50 maps and increasing rank from civilian to nearly field marshal, my Infantry medal still shows last increase in 2018... same with several other medals, all 50 maps I have played have used many kinds of organic and mechanical units but no increases in about a year...very odd?

pls write a ticket (BUG REPORT) in your map taking screen shots, showing the timing of the attack and the time till day change at bottom of the screen...Game Operators need this so they can chk and see what is the issue...I use planes as an integral part of my game play style and with 5 active maps in progress at this time have not noticed this 'bug'... perhaps it is only happening in the 'banner view' as I am still using Legacy view on maps?

I am interested to participate, however I am still learning, and would really like to participate in 2v2 as vasal or support for one of top players as a means of witnessing and learning most advanced fighting skills from the best in EN server...

We have many strong players here, I am not sure these players are strong without 'crutch' of gold use? Might need volunteer GO or someone with authority to monitor gold use in these proposed battle maps...

Mostly I think it would be activity for top players to share skills and to teach a new generation of players how to play 'properly' and there by making the community skill level rise to it's former glory.

As I understand this ADMIN role within a map.

You can kick "all" In-actives at same time (no picking and choosing), then you can give map # and description including day of map, requesting other players in Global chat to assume control of these AI controlled countries, however is a cut off date which new players could join the ongoing map...

So, basically you are kicking Inactive players for two reasons,...

1) in hopes of recruiting Real Players to play