Posts by THE BEHOLDER

I agree with both these gentlemen lol plus try to play with level 70 or distinguished players and mods who know a lot about the game I learned a way to ignore expansion penalty from Mr dutch when I started playing ;p now I am making my own breakthrough.

On The Great War map this expansion penalty is ridiculous. I reached -89. I won the game as it had a two week time limit but I had deliberately stopped trying to expand. There were only three active players at the end. I had 170 points. You need 837 points for a solo win in a non time limited game. That is completely unobtainable.

I get the neighbors penalty but the expansion one is an order of magnitude too high

I dint see what's the fuss with the expansion penalty lol it might be brutal but if u know how to play then u can combat it easily lol I usually have the largest empire in late game but expansion penalty has nothing on me lol u applied to join. A week ago but I told no because u had less level now u are level 30 I am looking forward to have u in the alliance we operate through discord,

I don't like I even say I hate the fact they made the 84p maps the new training map lol h

Noobs will join and go inactive or try to face experience player above level 30 on their first match makes zero sense lol and just makes Flanders useless lol Flanders is meant to be the newbie playground

Ehhhh activity can be an advantage in game but really if u don't have skill then no amount of activities can save u against pros lol no hnr shit here ^^