Posts by Warriorgu

After about a couple of years without having played S1914, I have finally returned again, and Im already in 5 games, two of which are historical 1910 start. The other two are regular Europe maps, and what I noticed, was that when I messaged people asking if we could trade, almost none of them replied. Or, when I would try to coordinate with my allies, they just didnt reciprocate and did their own thing. This meant that even if I did things correctly, my allies would drag me down. Also, since I could not often get trade deals, I couldn't cover the resources I was in a deficit without using stock market, which can get expensive quickly, and burns through cash.

Are the only decent rounds with decent players the ones you have to pay goldmarks to enter? Where do the pros of this game even play? (Not saying that Im a pro, but I would say I am average or above average).

What is the most embarassing loss you have ever witnessed by a team,whether its yours or your opponents,in any ball sport (like football)? I mean,like,a really retarded loss. I will give an example.

So here at my school,we have interclass football tournament (and handball,for the girls. Football tournament was for boys) tournament every year,for each grade. There are 3 classes in my grade,8A,8B,and 8C (My class). The first match was between 8A and 8B,and 8A won by 5-2. The next was between 8C and 8A,and 8A won again,by 4-2. This meant that 8A was leading in terms of score,and 8C was second,and 8B dead last. THis meant that if 8C even got a tie over 8B,then 8C would go to the final match with 8A. My class fully expected 8C to win. But did it?