Posts by Torananga

Greetings,

I am not sure I follow, where exactly you are going with this. I feel like you are making my point for me... According to my service record I have been playing this game since April 2012 so over a decade. I believe I have a good idea of how this game developed over the years and what direction Bytro has been pushing it towards. Let’s not forget that Bytro has several games under its banner and albeit them being similar in genre they play differently as most are faster paced, with different styled economies and different methods to simulate R&D; which in my humble opinion are better suited for micro-transactions.

I bring this up to point out that my previous post is about S1914 specifically. Like it or not this game is very slow paced compared to its “siblings” This is one of the factors that makes it very niche and like it or not this CANNOT be changed no matter how many flashy things you try to implement, no matter how many micro transactions you try to embed. All you are doing is ruining the gaming experience for your hardcore loyal clientele. No matter how much you want them to the Fortnite/COD kiddies will not play this game long term and this is a battle you CANNOT win.