[S1914] Legacy-Removal Feedback Thread

• Legacy mode took the same amount of resources as the main U.I, and only 5% of players used it. It improves the game by putting resources in other things to make supremacy greater, faster.

• Hi all players developers and admins,

now without the legacy mode is it not possible to make fine defin. in contrast between the troops and countries in war zones .

Its dimmed and not fine enough; to much overlapping in.fo

Also is it very slow in reaction .

I am not sure how and where to send troops .

It is to fat.

I will not more play this game even 12 years joined with fun.

"I quit until legacy mode is back ."

I will lost my maps nad also the fun at it.

"Very bad gaming experience "

• First of all, sorry if there is a mistake in the writing, I write with Google translator. I have been playing supremacy for many years and I did it almost always in legacy mode, except when I was playing on mobile. The reason for using legacy mode is because the scroll is better since the new interface gives me many problems on the computer, it takes me a long time to load and the scroll is worse and more difficult to use and it is also more difficult for me to control the territories when they are extensive, like the games of 100 and 500, but well I imagine that if I want to continue playing I will have to adapt to the new interface. Then I also wanted to expose the problem with the disintegration of the armies, tricks learned with games and games played, for example when you are attacked with a bomber you can digest the army by leaving one loose to avoid the attack (this implies being connected assiduously) But with the new interface it is impossible since the accumulation of armies in the same point makes it impossible to select them later, so from my point of view the interface has improved the view to the eye of this but to the detriment of the strategy and then in this. greetings and thanks for your time