!!! Changes in Alliance Battles !!! please do read this!!!!

• This is concerned to all that love playing alliance battles!!!

I’m asking for your support as they once more are trying to kill alliances and their battles.

As most of you know alliance battles are almost always decided long before 1 team reaches 1500 points and there one team or the other gives up and we were able to let these games closed so we wouldn’t have to waste our time fighting inactive players.

Last week all of the sudden the decision has been made that these games can’t be closed anymore, a decision which has not much use in my opinion as it is absolutely not much work to do ( I can tell as I have been a former admin )

I’m calling out to all those lovely players in the Supremacy1914 community to react on this that they need to change this back for the sake of the community and the players that love playing these alliance battles.

If you do agree with my opinion, please react to this thread and let them see how think of this decision they made clearly without thinking about the community.

Every opinion is welcome, I’m just trying to reach as many players as I can.

Kind regards,

Vinnie81

• I totally agree with Vinnie, Alliance battles are a small part of the continued ineptness of Bytro policies, I would however advise to be very careful in what is posted here in Forum as the front line 'Gatekeepers' will be directed to shut down and silence any movement with Forum warnings and ultimately expulsion from this vital avenue of interaction with the community, (familiar Bytro policies and procedures are at work here), I feel empathy for the MA and SMOD which are in awkward position to do their superiors bidding.

Truth of the situation here in Bytro can not be silenced, movements can be continued on DISCORD , see you guys on discord as I know my days are numbered here in Forum conversations...

https://tenor.com/view/failure-to-communicate-gif-11850692